27/09/2022

  • Video

Shacknews livestream schedule – Week of January 10, 2022

We’re continuing the New Year with more exciting streams!

Happy Monday Shacknews! A new week means a new slate of livestreams. This week, we’ve got even more content coming to our Twitch as we get back into our streaming rhythm in 2022.

Shacknews livestream schedule – Week of January 10, 2022

You can find all our livestreams on Twitch.tv/Shacknews. There you can meet our roster of hosts and become familiar with our community.

Shacknews Livestream Schedule
Stream Name When to Watch
Indie-licious with TJ Denzer Monday at 1:30 p.m. PT / 4:30 p.m. ET
The Wide World of Electronic Sports Monday at 3:30 p.m. PT / 6:30 p.m. ET
The Stevetendo Show! Tuesday at 5 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. ET
skankcore64 with Bryan Lefler Wednesday at 2:30 p.m. PT / 5:30 p.m. ET
The Stevetendo Show! Wednesday at 5 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. ET
Shacknews Presents: Pop! Goes the Culture! with Donovan and Greg Thursday at 1 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. ET
The Dump with Blake and TJ Friday at 1:30 p.m. PT / 4:30 p.m. ET
skankcore64 with Bryan Lefler Sunday at 3 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. ET

If you like the content that we produce over on our Twitch channel, and you’re looking for another way to show your support, you can do so by subscribing. Amazon Prime subscribers can redeem a free subscription every month to use anywhere on Twitch via Prime Gaming.

If you’re looking for even more Shacknews content, we’ve got a library of videos over on the Shacknews and GamerHubTV YouTube channels.