01/10/2022

  • Video

ShackStream: The Stevetendo show! Episode 150

Time to get back into Final Fantasy 2 on the show tonight. Find out if we take another step to defeating the emperor!

Tonight, on the Stevetendo show, we’re jumping back into our Final Fantasy 2 playthrough. During last week’s Final Fantasy 2 episode, we made our way to the Snow Cave, a lengthy dungeon, where we’re looking for the Goddess’s Bell. We need the Goddess’s Bell to access the Sunfire, a pivotal item needed to destroy the Dreadnought. That being said, the Snow Cave is home to monsters we haven’t faced before so it could pose a challenge. A bigger question is when are we going to find our missing party member, Maverick? Set to go live at 5 p.m. PT/ 8 p.m. ET after a brand new Skankcore64 Banjo-Kazooie episode, find out if we have what it takes to help the rebels defeat the emperor.

Shackers who want to join in on the fun can head over to the Shacknews Twitch channel, where you can tune into the Stevetendo show every Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday.┬áIf you can’t make tonight’s show, you can watch Monday nights at 6 p.m. PT/9 p.m. ET. Coming up on the show could be two finale episodes of Super Mario 3D World and Donkey Kong Country 3 but you’ll have to tune in to find out!

The Stevetendo show, as well as other great Shacknews programs, wouldn’t be where they are today without the help of the loyal Shacknews viewers. Don’t know how to show your support? Check out our guide on how to subscribe with Prime Gaming for more info on how to get a free Twitch sub you can use on us!

Check out our weekly livestream schedule so you don’t miss out on other great programming the Shacknews family has to offer.