27/09/2022

  • Video

ShackStream: The Stevetendo show! Episode 153

It’s time to get back into Final Fantasy 2. Will our team be able to take another step to defeat the emperor?

Tonight on the Stevetendo show, we’ll be getting back into our Final Fantasy 2 playthrough. This is my first playthrough of Final Fantasy 2 and I’m having a great time with it. During last episode, we made our way through the Snow Cave as well as traversing Kashuan Keep. That being said, we’ll have to start making our way to the Dreadnought, to rescue Cid and Hilda. The Dreadnought is going to be our toughest challenge yet, but we have been leveling up our weapons and magic, so we should be prepared. Make sure you stick around after a brand new Skankcore64 episode starring Banjo-Kazooie, as we’ll be getting started around 5:30 p.m. PT/ 8:30 p.m. ET.

Shackers who want to join in on the fun can head over to the Shacknews Twitch channel, where you can tune into the Stevetendo show every Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday.┬áIf you can’t make tonight’s show, you can watch Monday nights at 6 p.m. PT/9 p.m. ET. Coming up on the show is more Super Mario 3D World so stay tuned!

The Stevetendo show, as well as other great Shacknews programs, wouldn’t be where they are today without the help of the loyal Shacknews viewers. Don’t know how to show your support? Check out our guide on how to subscribe with Prime Gaming for more info on how to get a free Twitch sub you can use on us!

Check out our weekly livestream schedule so you don’t miss out on other great programming the Shacknews family has to offer.